Legal Disclaimer

These terms and conditions apply to all Internet users visiting this site. By accessing this site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. As these terms and conditions may be amended at any time without prior notice, you should consult them regularly.

1. Nature of information

All information provided by OTX Healthcare Ltd posted on the Site (the “Information”) is for general information purposes only and is not intended to be specific medical advice and/or medical diagnosis and should not be relied upon as medical advice and/or medical diagnosis. In all instances you should refer to your physician or pharmacist. While OTX Healthcare Ltd will use its best efforts to keep the Information accurate and up to date, no express or implied warranty or representation is made that the Information is complete and accurate.

2. Links to other sites

Third party sites that can be accessed via the Site are not controlled by, and are independent from OTX Healthcare Ltd. The existence of a link between the Site and a third party site does not under any circumstances mean that OTX Healthcare Ltd approves the content of that site in any way whatsoever, and in particular the use that may be made of it. Any liability in relation to the third party sites shall not be incurred by OTX Healthcare Ltd.

In addition, you are responsible for taking the precautions necessary to prevent any infection from the Site, in particular by one or more computer viruses, Trojan horses or any other "parasite".

External sites may include hypertext links to the Site. Any such links should not be created without the express prior consent of OTX Healthcare Ltd. In any case, OTX Healthcare Ltd is not in any way liable for the non-availability of such sites and OTX Healthcare Ltd does not scrutinize, check or approve them and is not responsible for contents, advertising, products or other components available on or via those sites.

3. Personal information and other information

3.1 Where you provide personal data to OTX Healthcare Ltd via this Site, by contacting us and/or by subscribing to be a subscriber/member of the Site, any such provision of your personal data is voluntary and OTX Healthcare Ltd will not disclose this personal data to third parties. OTX Healthcare Ltd will use such personal data to send you updates related to the Site, reply to your questions and/or to inform you of promotional activities. Such personal data will not be kept any longer than necessary to fulfill that purpose.

OTX Healthcare Ltd will make every effort to ensure that your personal data is kept secure in accordance with applicable personal data protection laws and regulations.

In accordance with Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to access and update, amend, limit or delete your personal data. To do so, please send a request online or by post as follows:

Online: info@otxhealthcare.com

By post: Rm 2201, Times Square Tower 2, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.

You may also contact us using the above to request that OTX Healthcare Ltd no longer uses your personal data to send you marketing communications.

3.2 The Site is not intended to receive confidential information from you. Consequently, and except for personal data mentioned above, any information, whatever its form - document, data, graphic, question, suggestion, concept, comment or other - that you send to OTX Healthcare Ltd via the Site will not under any circumstances be deemed confidential. Consequently, the act of sending this information to OTX Healthcare Ltd gives OTX Healthcare Ltd the irrevocable right to use it, reproduce it, publish it, alter it and/or send it. You warrant that any information you provide to OTX Healthcare Ltd via the Site does not breach the intellectual property rights of a third party and that you will indemnify OTX Healthcare Ltd for any loss or damage that arises as a result of any such breach.

4. Limitations of liability

OTX Healthcare Ltd strives to the best of its ability to ensure that information published on the Site is accurate and up-to-date. It reserves the right to correct content at any time, without prior notice. However, OTX Healthcare Ltd cannot guarantee that the information available on the Site is accurate, correct, up-to-date or complete.

In so far as is permitted by Hong Kong law, OTX Healthcare Ltd disclaims any liability for any damages or loss, for any reason, of any origin, nature or with any consequences whatsoever, including without limitation liability for:

(i) any inaccuracy, error or omission as regards information available on the Site; or

(ii) any loss or damage arising out of the use, access to and/or reliance on the Information;

(iii) any damage resulting from intrusion by a third party resulting in an alteration of information or items made available on the Site; and

(iv) any property damage or consequential loss, for any reason, of any origin, nature or with any consequences whatsoever, even if OTX Healthcare Ltd had been warned of the possibility of such damage or loss, caused

- because of any access to the Site or because it was impossible to access it;

- because of the use of the Site, including any virus that may damage your computer or any other property; and/or

- because of the credit given to any information coming directly from or indirectly through the Site.

(v) The components of the Site are provided "as is" without any guarantee of any kind, whether implicit or explicit. OTX Healthcare Ltd does not offer any implicit or explicit guarantee, relative, without limitation, to quality or suitability for any given purpose.

5. Availability of the web site

You acknowledge (i) that it is technically impossible to provide the Site free from any defect and that OTX Healthcare Ltd cannot undertake to do so; (ii) that defects may lead to the Site being temporarily unavailable; and that (iii) operation of the Site can be affected by events and/or matters that OTX Healthcare Ltd does not control, such, for example, as means of transmission and communication between you and OTX Healthcare Ltd and between OTX Healthcare Ltd and other networks.

OTX Healthcare Ltd and/or its suppliers may, at any time, alter or interrupt, temporarily or permanently, all or part of the Site to undertake maintenance and/or make improvements and/or changes to the Site. OTX Healthcare Ltd is not responsible for any alteration, suspension or interruption of the Site.

6. Information on the products

Information included and published on the Site may include direct or indirect references to products, programmes and services of the OTX Healthcare Ltd that are not announced or available in some countries or some regions or that may be supplied under a different name and may be subject to regulations and terms of use that differ depending on the country. Such references do not mean that the OTX Healthcare Ltd intends to sell those products, programmes or services in your country. Refer to the local OTX Healthcare subsidiary or your OTX Healthcare sales partner for any information about the products, programmes and services available to you in your region.

7. Legal provision

The Site and its content are governed by the laws of Hong Kong SAR, and any disputes relating thereto are subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong SAR.


© Copyright 2018 OTX Healthcare Limited - All Rights Reserved

make your own website

法律聲明

這些條款及細則適用於所有瀏覽本網站的互聯網使用者。瀏覽本網站即表示您認同有關條款及細則約束。由於這些條款及細則可能隨時作出修改而無需事前通知,您應定期查看有關條款及細則。

1. 資料性質

任何由匯聚藥業有限公司提供在網站上的資料(「資料」)均只作一般資料用途,並非作為特別的醫療建議及/或醫療診斷,同時不應以此资資料作為醫療建議及/或醫療診斷。在任何情況下,您應向您的醫生或藥劑師查詢。匯聚藥業有限公司將盡其所能保持資料準確和更新,但並無明確或暗示能確保或宣稱資料為完整及準確。

2. 其他網站連結

可透過網站連接的第三方網站並非由匯聚藥業有限公司所控制,且完全獨立於匯聚藥業有限公司。提供網站與第三方網站之間的連結在任何情況下均不代表匯聚藥業有限公司以任何方式核准該網站之內容,特別是有關網站內容之使用。 匯聚藥業有限公司將不會承擔任何與第三方網站相關之責任。

此外,您有責任採取必須的預防措施以避免從網站感染病毒,特別是一種或多種電腦病毒、Trojan 木馬程式或任何其他「寄生蟲」病毒。

外部網站可能會包含連結至網站的超連結。在未徵得匯聚藥業有限公司的明確同意前,不應製作任何有關連結。在任何情況下,匯聚藥業有限公司不會為有關網站未能提供服務負 上任何責任,同時匯聚藥業有限公司不會詳細審閱、檢查或核准有關網站,亦不會為有關網站或透過該等網站提供的內容、廣告、產品或其他網站元素負責。

3. 個人資料與其他資訊

3.1 透過聯絡我們及/ 或註冊成為網站會員而向匯聚藥業有限公司提供的個人資料,均屬於閣下自願提供個人資料。匯聚藥業有限公司並不會向第三方披露這些個人資料。匯聚藥業有限公司會用這些個人資料以回應您的提問及/ 或向您提供推廣活動的資料。有關個人資料只會被保存至完成該目標所需的時間。

匯聚藥業有限公司將盡一切努力以確保您的個人資料安全。按照個人資料 (私隱) 條例,您有權查閱和更新、更正修改或刪除您的個人資料。如要行使有關權力,請透過以下方法在網上或以郵遞方式提出要求:

網上:info@otxhealthcare.com

郵遞:香港銅鑼灣勿地臣街1號時代廣場2座2201室

您亦可以透過上述地址與我們聯絡,要求匯聚藥業有限公司不再使用您的個人資料以為您提供市場推廣訊息。

3.2 網站並非用於向您收集機密資料。因此除上述的個人資料外,您透過網站向匯聚藥業有限公司發送的任何資料,包括文件、數據、圖像、問題、建議、構思、意見或其他形 式的資料,在任何情況下均不會被視為機密資料。因此向匯聚藥業有限公司發送有關資料之行為將授予匯聚藥業有限公司使用、複制、發佈、更改或傳送資料之不可撤消權利,。 您需確保您向匯聚藥業有限公司提供的任何資料並無違反第三方的知識產權,而您將賠償匯聚藥業有限公司就任何違反該知識產權而引起的一切損失。

4. 有限責任

匯聚藥業有限公司盡其最大努力以確保在網站上發表的資料均為準確和最新的資料,我們保留在任何時候無需事前通知而更改內容的權利。但匯聚藥業有限公司不能保證網站上提供的資料均為準確、正確、最新或完整。

在香港法律許可下,匯聚藥業有限公司不會承擔任何損失之責任,不論其原因、來源、性質或所帶來的後果,包括但不限於以下責任:

(i) 任何網站上所提供資料的不準確、錯誤或遺漏;或

(ii) 任何因使用、查閱及/或依賴資料而引起的損失或破壞;

(iii) 任何由第三方入侵並造成網站上的資料或項目被更改而引起的任何損失;及

(iv) 任何財物損失或因而產生的損失,不論其原因、來源、性質或所帶來的後果,即使匯聚藥業有限公司已獲警告可能會造成有關破壞或損失,而該破壞或損失因

- 使用網站或因無法使用網站而引起;

- 因使用網站,包括任何可能會破壞您的電腦或任何其他財物的病毒而引起;及/或

- 因信用透過網站直接或間接提供之某些資料而引起。

(v) 網站內含的所有內容均以「如實」的方式提供,並不包含任何明確或暗示之保證。匯聚藥業有限公司在任何原因下不會提供任何與其品質或適合性相關之明確或暗示之保證。

5. 網站服務提供

您認知(i) 在技術上不可能令網站完全無任何缺陷,而匯聚藥業有限公司不能承担可以做到; (ii) 這些缺陷可能令網站暫時無法提供服務;而 (iii) 網站之營運可能會受匯聚藥業有限公司不能控制的事件及/或問題所影響,例如您與匯聚藥業有限公司及匯聚藥業有限公司與其他網站之間的傳送及溝通方式。

匯聚藥業有限公司及/或其供應商可能在任何時候暫時或永久性地更改或干擾部份或所有網站服務,以進行維修及/或作出改善及/或網站變更。匯聚藥業有限公司不會為網站任何更改、暫停或服務干擾而負責。

6. 產品資料

網站上所包含及發佈的資料可能直接或間接提及匯聚藥業有限公司的產品、計劃和服務,有關產品、計劃和服務可能不會在部份國家或區域公佈或提供,或可能以另一名稱 供應,同時視乎國家而定可能受不同的規例及使用條款所限制。在提及有關資料時並不代表匯聚藥業有限公司有意在您國家出售該等產品、計劃或服務。請向當地的匯聚藥業有限公司附屬公司或您的匯聚藥業有限公司銷售代表查詢任何有關您區內提供的產品、計劃及服務資料。

7. 法律條文

網站及其內容受香港特別行政區法律監管,任何相關爭議均受香港特別行政區法院管轄。

此中文法律聲明為英文版本譯本。如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。


© 2018 匯聚藥業有限公司版權所有 - 保留所有權利

free html templates